National Focal Points for Schools Safety

Name Email Role Office Country
Name Email Role Office Country
Name Email Role Office Country
Name Email Role Office Country
Mr. Amin Magatani amin.magatani@plan-international.org Disaster Risk Management Advisor Plan International Indonesia
Mr. Dang Nguyen Hai dang.nguyenhai@plan-international.org Disaster Risk Reduction Specialist Plan International Viet Nam
Mr. Htet Wai Zin htetwai.zin@plan-international.org Resilience Specialist Plan International Myanmar
Mr. Pel Piseth piseth.pel@plan-international.org Disaster Risk Management Specialist Plan International Cambodia
Mr. Sengathit Vangvilachit sengathit.vangvilachit@savethechildren.org Disaster Risk Reduction National Advisor Save the Children Lao PDR
Mr. Teerawut Worrachut teerawut_worrachut@wvi.org Humanitarian Emergency Affairs & Corporate Risk and Security Coordinator, Humanitarian and Emergency Affairs World Vision Thailand
Ms. Rachael Fermin rachael.fermin@savethechildren.org Disaster Reduction and Education/EiE Advisor Save the Children Philippines
Ms. Siti Zuridah Mohd Rais zuridah@mercy.org.my Senior Programme Offi cer of Disaster Risk Reduction Mercy Malaysia Malaysia
Shares
Share This